My son has learned….

You don’t want to go off without telling MOM, for a few days ’cause otherwise, she will HUNT UR ARSE DOWN!

If saw the post a while back, I hadn’t seen my son for a few days…18 does not a man make….so since he wasn’t answering his phone, I got out his old phone, called his friends, went on MySpace and I’md them until I got a response!!

So he says to me…”mom, I am leaving to help a friend move to Arizona, I will be gone a few days..so you won’t need to CONTACT all my friends like last time”…good boy, he got the hint…I did ask him at least text me every few days that his is ok….he way annoyed but he will do it, cause otherwise I will be making a trip to AZ to track his arse down.

Yea, I have a hard time letting go, up on the upside, my kids aren’t on drugs and don’t have any tattoos, piercings or arrest records….so I will keep on keeping, even though it drives ALL the men in my family nuts!

Leave a comment