Days of our Alzheimers’s – The Girlfriend

My dad has always been a lady’s man, add to that the ration of older men/women is ridiculus my dad has gotten himself a “friend”.

I first noticed that he was always with her when I came to visit, then Viola let me know the same thing. Not only that she said when she visits Margaret gets all huffy and stalks off when she lets my dad talk to his wife on her cell phone!

Great! I guess Winnie had reason to worry about him being there on his own!

Leave a Reply

