Nails….

Well as you know I have gone cold turkey on the diet coke..ok I still drink sooommee. But compared to before it is nuthin!

So I saw a article the other day that stated women who drink coke and diet coke tend to….um…hmmmm….”pee” out more calcium then those who don’t….I am so glad I wasn’t gathering THAT scientific info.

The reason I find this all interesting is that suddenly, I have nails…I never have nails…they always break, chip, ect…but now I have nails and the only thing I have done different is stop drinking diet coke and start drinking tea.

Nice side effect I wasn’t counting on. The only problem now is I keep pokeing and scratching myself. Jeez.

Leave a Reply

