Delta won’t show the AD but I will

This this is GREAT…..Delta screwed up, I would have never know about this if I hadn’t seen it here!

click here

Make sure to check out the XRAY view

OMG, I am going to get one and I am going to have my husband get one, if you take 1 or 2 flights a year it practically pays for it self…GREAT ROI

Perfect timing for those going somewhere for Thanksgiving or Christmas…can even be used for baby items instead of a diaper bag!!!!

Check out the site for more clothing options…wooo hooo….!!!!

3 thoughts on “Delta won’t show the AD but I will

Leave a Reply

