Honeybaked vs Goldenbaked

We have a large family and we take turns doing Thanksgiving and Xmas Eve.

Well my sis-in-law waits until the NIGHT before Xmas eve to ask me to bring the Ham.

HelLO….well I was working so my husband had to go get the ham. He calls me from the Honeybaked store and says there is NO way he is waiting in the 2hr line.

So I remembered seeing a Goldenbaked Ham store…I sent him there, he was in and out in less then 10 minutes.

And the verdict?? It was as good or better then the Honeybaked. We will be going there for now on. So I guess there was a silver lining..we found a new store.

Leave a Reply

