Target

have found that Target tends to have very competative food prices, add to that they take manufacturer coupons + their coupons is great, but I have some even BETTER news…seriously 🙂

Sign up for their Debit Card  – not the Credit Card (who needs more debt) – you get 5% off EVERYTIME you shop….on top of the coupons…and get this…as I was signing up the clerk tells me that they take coupons that other stores print out at the cash register as long as the say “manufacturer coupon” sooo, I have some Albertsons and Ralphs cash register coupons, that I can USE at Target…woo hoo… can you say BOYAH!

This will slash my grocery bills even more….as long as I can leave the store without buying other things…like I said I LOVE TARGET.

Leave a Reply

