HA, I gotta a tomatoe! Take that you stupid bugs

Well, finally….I pulled off 1 cherry tomato that turned red and ate it, and it was good!

Then I got another one and it was good. And soon I am going to have 3 more.

I tried a soap and Listerine bug spray on my plants and it has worked. Get a spray bottle but in 1 tablespoon for liquid dish detergent and 1 teaspoon of Listerine. I spray the plants in the AM make sure to get top and underside.

IMG_9434

IMG_9435

IMG_9436

The cucumber is out for the count, but the tomatoes are growing, the strawberry plant is getting bigger with leaves but no strawberries!!!

Leave a Reply

