Low cost alternatives

You need to be careful, when you buy something and you are supposed to buy the “brand accessories”.

Examples:

I have a Human Touch trash can, I do NOT buy there trash liners, they are expensive, I get the stretchy ones from Costco, cost less, work great!

I have a front loading washer, I do NOT buy the expensive laundry soap, I use my regular laundry soap just a lot less. I have never had a sud incident, I have had the machine for 4 years.

I have a food sealer, they have great deals on ebay all the time for the sealer bags.

I have a litter robot for my cat…I use regular trash bags, works fine.

Always check around, don’t believe everything the brand tells you.

Leave a Reply

