Woo Hoo my thumb is getting greener

I found this planting box at Home Depot, my husband gave a big “sigH’ and bought it for me.

I put in 4 plants and boom, ha! I told him it wasn’t me it was the yard.

Doing the Happy Dance, oh yea, found out it was my DOG and not the bugs that ate my last plants….aaa uugghhh, so I had to put this box up so he can’t get to it.

Wierdly, the tomatoe plant in the ground has survived, not sure how, but it is giving me 4 more cherry tomato’s 🙂

IMG_9973

IMG_9974

IMG_9975

Leave a Reply

