Scheduling Posts….great for “brain farts:}”

I use this feature because there are days I am a freaking poet 🙂 I have ideas and conversations just trying to get out, but no one wants to read 5 or more posts on the same day, so I use it space my posts out.

On the flip side, I will forget what I wanted to say because I didn’t get it out in time, and this gives me some leyway to remember without having a blank day that wasn’t scheduled.

Or if I find a funny joke or my damn cat does something post worthy I can use it to fill in the blanks.

Damn cat, why can’t she make me some money like grumpy kitty????

Leave a Reply

