Sometimes I even amaze myself :)

So I open the fridge, I have klamata olives and cheese, mostly olives, so I find a jar of mushrooms in the pantry and and half to the olives and cheese and mix them up so they get the seasoning on them to.

Next day I try out my new pasta maker, HA, it works, I can do it, I used half soy and half whole wheat flour to reduce the carbs. So know I have pasta but what to do next?

I take out the klamata olives, cheese and mushroom mix and take out a left over piece of chicken and chop them up in the blender and then I stuff it into homemade pasta and I know have Ravioli stuffed with chicken seasoned with the olives and mushrooms.

And since I made the pasta, no fake ingredients, the olives and cheese are all natural, and I open a can of basil and garlic flavored tomato sauce for the sauce.

that is the way it is done! Healthy, flavorful, very little to no artificial crap, and low carb, booyah!

Leave a Reply

