Thanksgiving Day – shopping – Stop it Don’t Shop It!

I personally think stores should be closed or close early on Thanksgiving so their employees can enjoy Thanksgiving.  Regular retail stores, I know a lot of restaurants stay open for those of us who need a place to eat.  I am fine with that.

I know everyone is in a uproar about the retail segment opening up on Thanksgiving so if you are against it the only way to Stop It is to NOT Shop It.

The only reason they are open is because people show up, if no one shows up they won’t open.  I myself will NOT be shopping, I will be eating and enjoying family time.

 

One thought on “Thanksgiving Day – shopping – Stop it Don’t Shop It!

Leave a Reply

