I think I may bee committing beeicide…..aauuuugghhh

I have noticed since I got my Bright Yello VW Bug, bees are always around. On my car, on the ground, what if they think I my car is a flower, are they starving to death because there is no pollen??? What about all the other flower colored cars, do they think they are flowers and try and pollinate them too.

I hope not, I really don’t want to be committing beeicide, we have to few bees left as it is. My next car will NOT be flower colored, not just because the bees, but because all the Men aka big babies refuse to drive my bright yellow car. Sigh….you would think if they are comfortable in their manhood they would drive any color of car, but NOOOO!

Leave a Reply

