Boot camp is kicking my ass….

I have done boot camp before. I do a lot thru groupons and such because I can try it out with out having to spend a lot of money or sign up for a long time.

So I saw an Indoor bootcamp and thought, cool, no more hot or cold days. Of course I had this one for a while so I decided to start BEFORE the new year when everyone will be signing up again.

What I didn’t think thru is that because it is indoor they add Weights and Medicine balls to the mix. AAuuugghhhh.

My thighs are killing me 3 days later!

Leave a Reply

