Not really sure how this farming thing is supposed to work

I got my planter box, that has been working pretty good. But I had a tomato plant that was basically dust and now it is growing like crazy and two tomatoes so far are growing with a lot of blooms starting.

My strawberry plants, well, one died, actually they both died, but one came back??? I just pulled the other out and threw it in the ivy. I replaced it with the Radishes that didn’t look like they were doing well.

the greenbean plants tried to grow, but are failing, the ones in the mat are growing but no beans, this on has two beans but it looks like it is dying.

There doesn’t seem to be any rhyme or reason to why this stuff grows, dies, or rebirths, oh yea my lettuce came back up???

IMG_0457

IMG_0458

Leave a Reply

