Beans Beans the magical fruit….

Ok are they beans or veggies? I got the mixed bag, and they haven’t given me or my dogs gas, thank gawd, the dogs don’t need any help in that department.

Well, just a carry forward, I made the bean and ham soup a while ago and then froze it into single serving bags. It has turned out great.

However, I don’t want to eat the same thing over and over again, so my be “Miss Holly Homemaker” 🙂 I mixed it up a bit.

First one I added spinich and bacon to it. The second time I added ham and cheese. Oh Yeah. Quick, Easy, Au naturale and CHEAP. And NO Gas, always a good thing.

Leave a Reply

