Au Naturale is working better then expected

As some of you know, I have been slowly moving to all natural food, not artificial crap, if I can’t pronounce it I don’t want to eat it!

I recently got an oil mister, so instead of spraying “pam” you do a few pumps and spray oil, just oil. It is cheaper, and better for you.

Anywho, the other day my husband, who has always had bad insomnia says to me, “I got like 4 hours of sleep in a row last night”…that is a good night for him. He also mentioned he got 5 and 6 hours straight sleep a few days this week.

He has changed nothing, nada, and I have been doing these changes without his knowledge, because really, they taste better and cost less, so I can’t say for sure it is the new diet, but since nothing else has changed I think there is a 95% chance this is the reason why.

So another reason to keep on keeping, and clearing out the uck, with the good. Lets face it, a lot of the stuff we pay extra for to “save time” costs us money and our health, and isn’t really needed, TV and the companies just want to make us think we need it when we don’t.

Leave a Reply

