Advertising myself :)

I have been unemployed for over a year now, but I keep busy by making and selling jewelry online. Some of my friends asked why I didn’t post about that, so here I am posting about it. I put a link up in the corner that you can cut and paste into your browser to find my on ETSY.

I try and list places that don’t cost so much so I can pass the savings on to my customers.

https://www.etsy.com/shop/xdempseyx?ref=si_shop

That is the link to my store. STop by and tell me what you think, all feed back is welcome.

Thanks

Leave a Reply

