Musical cars….

So my oldest son has a 1999 Nissan Altima that we got him when he was in HS, 8 years ago. He did not take good care of it, but it has lasted until now.

We all knew it was on its last legs, but it said “screw y’all, I am done” today. So now my youngest is going to let his brother drive his car, he is going to drive my car (a Bright Yellow Bug :), he is so not amused, and I am going to be carless.

But since I really am not doing much, no big deal, need to get a new car this weekend though for the oldest. Woo Hoo. Watch out dealership, mama is gonna make sure her boy gets a good deal!

I used to work at a car dealership, I know a bunch of the crap they try and pull. Don’t mess with my baby or you gonna end up in a mess o trouble.

Leave a Reply

