Day 13…I be the Queen :) bow before me….hee hee

ugggg…yesterdays dinner did not agree with me. I also had drinks, I mixed them, so NOT good, feel like I have a rock in my belly 😦 I have eaten so well for almost 2 weeks, my belly is not amused. I should have passed on dessert, or ate less, but I love chocolate.

Breakfast – Pear & lots of water
Snack – Jumba Juice – fruit and yellow veggie drink
Lunch – Tomato Soup, Fruit cup, Caprese Salad from Corner Bakery (hoping to settle my stomach, still unhappy with me) & lots of water
Snack
Dinner
Dessert

Leave a Reply

