Let’s see how green the thumb is this year

I added some carrot seeds to my planter box, now the real question is, where do carrot seeds come from???? Think about it, carrots don’t have seeds that I know of. The seed packet says to plant every two weeks? so I just keep adding more seeds to the box? Sounds strange but ok.

I added a few seed bulbs to my nourishmat, arugula and kale, as the months go on I will be adding more. Although I have a few seed bulbs of stuff I don’t eat, like Peppers, Onions, Green Onions, ect. Not sure what I am going to do about those.

Need to find someone I know who likes those things I guess.

Leave a Reply

