oky dky food blog diary here I am again

Breakfast – Banana – woke up hungry today
Yoga – 20 min – on Youtube Casting to TV – not club cost big fat ZERO
Lunch – hmmm, yesterday I cooked a spaghetti squash, so I pulled some of that out and pulled out some cheese ravolis out and mixed them together. Yea, lowered the carbs and cals, and no meat, yes some cheese, but remember, you can say it with me “vegetarian yes, vegan, not so much 🙂
Bike to the post office box to drop off some mail, bought bike a few years ago, finally get some real use out of it.
Vacume/vaccume Yes this counts as exercise 🙂
Snack – Hummus (feta artichoke spinach) & carrots
Dinner – Green salad with Falelfel. Ok, will not be eatting Falefel again, it was spicy and soooo didn’t agree with me 🙂
Dessert – NONE

I am hoping that by blogging my food diary I will keep on track, plus when I blog I get some followers and/or commentors who follow this lifestyle and I get to follow them back for more tips. It works out pretty darn good 🙂

Leave a Reply

