Ordering for my family is complicated and embarrasing…

We went to Pick Up Stix the other day and here is my order, my family is SOOO embarrasing:

I need Kung Pau Chicken with Sauce Only _ No veggies – brown rice – yep NO Veggies only chicken and Sauce (husband) I need Orange Chicken and yep you guessed it NO Veggies , only chicken and sauce and upgrade to fried with again with NO veggies or green onions (son).

Then for me, I need a salad, no onions and can I have Tofu instead of Chicken?? They were nice enough to give me tofu but it was fried, next time I will make sure to ask for it non-fried, as I an trying to lose weight and eat health.

The good thing is I find more and more places with Tofu, the bad thing is a lot of times it is fried, it is real tasty but it is still fried.

Leave a Reply

