Preying Mantis..nature’s pesticide :)

As you know I am using my grow box and nurishmat. The nurishmat is not as good as the box so far, but it is probably me:)

The other day I went out and saw an itty bitty preying mantis, it is so cool, but it was doing a weird dance, so I was looking around and saw a slightly larger preying mantis.

IMG_2446

IMG_2449

IMG_2450

IMG_2451

IMG_2452

I am not sure if it was trying to scare the other one away or bring it in for a closer “look” 🙂

But I left them alone, they can eat all the bugs that would be my plants. Go Earth!

Leave a Reply

