Auugghhhh…….had to get that out

I have been doing pretty good in my new lifestyle, but, I had a bad week, yes week šŸ˜¦

I have pretty much stayed away from dairy, eggs, had some chicken, no beef ect. But for 3 days in a row I had dessert.

First day there was the Frozen Custard….what is that you say? That is what we said, so we went and tried it, it is a creamier fluffier version of frozen yogurt I think. But it has dairy. But what the heck I thought, 1 dessert isn’t gonna kill me.

Second day we went to dinner and my husbands was kind of small, so he was still hungry, so we went somewhere after for drinks and he got an me a mini dessert – a brownin…OMG it was AWESOME, I can’t remember the last time I had a brownie…but it came with ice cream, and yes, I admit it, I ate it ALL.

Third day, the Thunder game went into overtime, we had already finished eating, so we got dessert, a Cinnamon Molten Cake….and it was good, better be since the Thunder lost šŸ˜¦ But it also had ice cream, and OF Course I ate it, we were supposed to split it, but he said it didn’t go with beer, so I ate most of it.

That same night I broke open a bottle of Bubbly Muscato, later that night I felt like crap, and the next AM like crap. AAuuggghhhh. Asprin, pepto, soup, more pepto…I think I over did the dessert…..won’t be doing that again anytime soon.

Leave a Reply

