hmmmm…..I pulled out a carrot…..not sure what’s up doc….. ;)

I pulled a carrot out, because all I could see was the top and it looked round enough and it had a bunch of green leaves coming out.

I am not sure if it wasn’t ready, or if my box is going to be to small for really long carrots ????

IMG_2628

IMG_2629

So I am going to let the other ones go a while, but now I think I have TOO MUCH growing in my box, spagetthi squash, cantalope and honeydew melon. Can I replant these some how….who knew there is a problem with too much growing 🙂

IMG_2630

IMG_2631

Leave a Reply

