things that should make you go WTF???

When traveling, and we have been quite a few places, Paris, London, Prague, Venice, Rome, Amsterdam, Madrid, Barcelona, Marrakesh, Thailand, Hong Kong, Beijing, Tokyo, Istanbul & Amman,….

NONE of them serve Diet Coke or Diet Pepsi, NONE of them. Why because the ingredients in it are not legal in their countries. Think about that for a minute, are you telling me that ALL there countries are wrong? I don’t think so, these countries do what is right for their people not what giant corporations try to do here and buy the votes of our leaders…oh wait did I say “try”, I meant DO.

You can get Coke Light, Regular Coke or Coke Zero, but no diet coke, think about that next time you go to get one. Think about that next time you think the government agencies (fda) are looking out for you, they aren’t they are looking out for themselves and big business.

Personally I can’t drink the Light or Regular, Zero will do in a pinch. But I did there what I do hear, drink water, tea and booze 🙂

Or and currently Diet Coke is working to get a better alternative, but Pepsi is working with scientists to come up with some ingredient that will fool our body into thinking it has more sugar then it does, uh uh , no thanks, while I used to drink Diet Coke or Pepsi interchangably, I am going to diet coke only as they aren’t trying to frankenstien my body thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

