Spend some time, save some cash

Read your receipts people!!! Most of the time now you will find that the business wants your input so they give you something if you answer a survey on the phone or internet, all the info will be on the receipt.

Personally I don’t waste my time on ones that give me a “chance” to win something, bltthhhech!

I will spend time on the receipts from restaurants that offer me money off my next visit or a free item I am interested in, or business that offer a discount on my next visit.

Trust me you can find the time, after work, during your break, while watching TV to do these surveys, they add up.

Leave a Reply

