FD CL ST 1/7/15

Breakfast –

  • 1/2 cup oatmeal – (made 1c of oatmeal with 1c nonsugar vanilla coconut milk night before, ready in AM)**
  • Raspberries*

*Hubby on diet also, fruit for his lunch, got it from Costco, large amount, will go bad if I don’t eat some of it also

**while oatmeal is high in Carbs it is also very filling and helps to keep me from snacking, try to eat carbs early

Lunch – I Love EPL Legs…mmm good

  • 2 legs

Dinner – Baja Fresh (went looking for rice cooker, failed)

  • Spicy Shrimp Salad OMG SPICY (they were nice enough to not add the pico, onions or peppers, but I had to go back for sour cream cause my  mouth was on FIRE!!!)
  • Sour Cream (see above)
  • 1/2 small tortilla chips

Snacks / Desserts

  • Almond Cinammon Nuts
  • Cranberry Cinammon Goat Cheese

Exercise –

no 😦

It looks like to meet my goal weight I get 1147 cals a day – between eating and exercise 950cal – still under budget

I am po’d the lose it app on phone didn’t link to computer

 

Leave a Reply

