FD CL 1/8/15 – the calm before the storm

Breakfast

  • Fried egg

Lunch

  • Quinoa Bean blend with cheese

Dinner – who says salads have to be boring ??

  • Salad :Lettuce, Apple (old used before go bad) cranberry and cinnamon goat cheese, rotissere chicken (have to use up before goes bad)…sometimes I feel like the family garbage disposal 😦

Snack/Dessert – darn it Holly won this round, my idea to melt low carb choc chips (1 carb, 80 cal) and dip a pb covered raspberry in it failed, miserably….#$%@%^&

So I just ate some

  • Chocolate chips
  • Peanut Butter

I did ride my bike to yoga….so I netted 873 cal, still under budget

 

 

Leave a Reply

