Food diary….can’t lie to myself

Sooo, time to track the ole food in the pie hole 🙂

 

I am using Lose It again, I like it, I also found you can add it to a bunch of fitness trackers.  Got one for xmas but OE can’t make it work, plus not used to wearing something 24/7 so took it back.

I will do it the old fashioned way, I will log it manually …. but this means I try and put everything down, so no lying to myself.  Sigh….I am so easy to lie to…oh well….I guess deep down I knew that Chocolate Cake had to have SOME calories 😉

Leave a Reply

