to work or not to work with hubby

there maybe a part time opening at my husbands job, there are pros and cons to this

 

While it is part time, it isn’t doing anything I want to do, I can do it but it will be boooring, but the pay will be good.

I will have to lose some weight, fast!  Put on those holiday pounds, don’t fit in my work pants, kind of tight, don’t want to have to buy new clothes for parttime job

He has been here for 20 years, my screwing up will look bad on me and him, not sure there is enough gain (some money) for the possible loss (his reputation) to do the job I am not really interested in.

However, this stupid house is falling down around us, may not have a choice 😦

Leave a Reply

