I try not to kill anything I don’t have to

there might be spiders in the house, but I don’t seek them out, as long as they stay hidden and get all the other insects I am fine.  I don’t mind an Ant our two, but when they invade the house and the food I am forced to do something.

 

We tried traps and sprays, some days  no ants, some days a few ant, some days the whole colony, so we broke down and had a pro come out and spray.

I am so bummed, I have dead rolly polly’s and snails, besides the ants, on the plus side those yucky silver fish and pincher bugs are also gone.

Leave a Reply

