Soooo, trying to right the ship here

and get back to eating healthy and exercising.  I have made a deal with myself (I think a lot of us do it)  I will either ride my bike to yoga, or take the harder yoga class.

Yesterday I took the harder yoga class, not quite a pretzel class, more like leading up to becoming a pretzel.  But if you read the last few posts, I really need to up my game if I am going to keep falling off the wagon 🙂

Today I figured I ran the vacuum (what a freaking weirdly spelled word, look at it, it doesn’t seem right, I had to google to make sure it was correct) got some exercise, I had my under 200 cal dumplings, (I am so bummed, they didn’t have them at costco last time we went).

So I am off to try and keep on the good food and exercise wagon…..

Leave a Reply

