I have to pay them for Insurance for Theft by their employees?

I sent a bracelet I made to a Customer, luckily I get $$ insurance at no charge when I send USPS Priority Mail….I get a message from him, with pictures that shows the envelope was sliced open on the back side and the item removed, then they put tape over it that says “rec’d in damaged condition” OH NO IT WASN’T!!

icm_75x75.54496370_buhymlgg6xskkcw4sckk

I packaged, taped it and took it to the post office in PERFECT condition, so unless they let the public in someone at the POSTOFFICE stole the bracelet.

So Now I have to go down to the postoffice to process an insurance claim because someone THERE stole the item.  What kind of scam is this!!!  Oh and I need to send a replacement bracelet.

Leave a Reply

