Oh…COME ON!!!

so we got the notice that our electric would be out and we couldn’t park on the street.

So my Fiat E is in the garage, my son parked in my husbands spot and I parked the Bug I haven’t turned in yet next to it.

Hubby parked on the street because he would be gone by the time they started to work on the street.

So my son goes to leave but comes back in because an Truck is blocking his car in the drive (we have an electric box thingy by our driveway) so he takes my Bug.  I told him that is fine I will just drive my Fiat.  But when I go to leave, the electricity is still off and I CAN’T get my Electric Garage Door Open to drive my electric car!!!!

Come on already, and to add insult to injury the electric was supposed to be off from 8 to 3pm, it didn’t come back on it 8PM.

Leave a Reply

