Hair benefits of Coconut oil

I think what happens when you start to use coconut oil in your hair is you start a cycle of GOOD.

My hair is thicker and my color stays longer since I started using coconut oil, but here is why I think this is.

One, when I use coconut oil my hair doesn’t need to be washed each day so the good natural oil isn’t being stripped so it isn’t as frizzy, so that means less flat iron, less flat iron means less damaged hair, less damaged hair means I lose less hair, which means new “grey” hairs aren’t having to regrow as often, and since my hair isn’t falling out it is getting thicker!

GO COCONUT OIL!  This is a great cycle to continue 🙂

Leave a Reply

