7/22 – back on the wagon

Banana for breakfast

Gentle Yoga 1 1/2

Lunch – I had a free 2 way meal from Panera, so I got it yesterday and put it in the fridge.  The Salad was kind of weak, so I added a home grown tomato and cucumber to the mix and it was fine.  Soup is still in fridge.

Snack – flax fudge muffin

Dinner – I bought some chick peas, but I had to lookup how to use them, one of them was a thai curry dish.  I had some Thai Sauce and some Thai rice so I just put that in a pan and added the chickpeas and wahlah…pretty good but had some heat had to add some tofu cream cheese to cool it down.  Had that with some flatbread crackers, celery, and tomato and cucumber salad.

Dessert – Jello with whipped cream

sometimes though, all the veggies make you “airy”…..

 

Leave a Reply

