I am thinking an electronically challenged person

such as my self, buying a electronically controlled Stove might NOT have been the best idea.

It is embarrassing to have to read the manual to turn it on and the time, sheesh, and now I need to go to youtube to see about the convection conversion thing, because I READ the damn manual and followed it and it still doesn’t seem to be doing anything!

Uugghh…..on the plus side, once I figured out how most of this stuff works my cooking has been much better 🙂

There shouldn’t be a freaking learning curve on a Stove!!

Leave a Reply

