Bulu Box #3 – last one

So I think this box is pretty good

Balance Bare Bar – Sorry I ate it before I remembered to take the picture 🙂  I was good!  – Now if I See them in the store and they aren’t super expensive I will probably get again.

Up4 Kids 4 Cubes Probiotics with DDS 1 – adults can eat them too

Toothbrush – full size – we use electric toothbrush but will be good for vacation bag

Fiber Plus Powder- Apple Spice Flavor…ooookkkkayy….not sure what to do with this

Runa  Tea – As much caffeine as a cup of coffee (I don’t drink coffee!) and twice the antioxidants of Green Tea…So I will get back to you one I try the sample Ginger-Citrus Guayusa Tea

Eath’s Care Anti-Itch Cream – or artificial colors or petroleum.  Haven’t used it yet.

Decent box, they were all ok, but I won’t be re-upping for another set.  Not that impressed overall.  Other’s may find then to be good, but the deal meant they were $2 each, now they want $5, no thanks.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

