WEBS – tried deleting my website, they won’t let me

harder then I thought.  I am trying to delete an old website at – webs – first off the do their best NOT to make it easy find out how to delete, they then make it impossible, because the password I used to get to my site, they say isn’t the right password to delete my site??  WTF…I basically deleted everything but it is the principal of the matter.

So don’t start a site there if you think you may want to delete it.  They don’t like when you do that!

Leave a Reply

