AAA is Triple Good!

AAA is great.  We have their service, my mom got the service for my boys for Christmas, it was a great gift.  But not only that, they have all sorts of deals.  My mom has been doing this for 5 years now!

The best one is a FREE credit check and alert service and for $5 I was able to get my credit score from one of the 3 credit companies.

They also have life insurance Best price around, also car ins, ect.  on top of that the AAA card can get you discounts at all sorts of places and they have an IPhone app that will find where you are and show you the avaiable discounts close by.

I highly recommend the AAA card it is sooo much more then a “towing” service!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

