Kitchen Mash – Up Thai Soup

We went out to Thai and I got the Tom Soup, without coconut milk, big mistake, while tasty it was Spicy!

So I brought the soup home, strained out all the veggies I don’t eat, put it in the pot, and added coconut milk and tomato from my garden.

While that was heating up I steamed some tofu and mushrooms.  Then I put it all together and ended up with 4 more servings!

Damn tomato worms are trying to invade me, cut off 4 fairly large ones last week, went to check and ended up pulling off 4 more small ones, where are the little F$%#’ers coming from???

The birds, spiders and lizards are falling down on their pest duties big time lately!

Leave a Reply

