Fantasy Freaking Football …..auugghhh

yes, I have no idea what I am doing, I have a kind of idea, and I asked my son what positions there are so I could figure out what guys I needed.

I just needed to figure out how to DO the draft, now WHO to draft.  I need help figuring out how to drop and add players, not who to drop or add.  And you wonder why I am cranky when I lose…REALLY!

 

I did some research, kind of, on those who might be sleepers, so no DEAR, I don’t want your help, why does this make you crazy?  Know what makes me crazy, having to take someone I don’t want because you are sure I don’t know what I am doing, and then having my guy on the bench getting more points then the other guy.

So I just refigured my team, on my own, while he was at work, and we will see what happens, but since I am 0-2 I am most likely screwed anyway. %$^&*&^

I should have taken Tebow like I wanted!

Leave a Reply

