Influenster Pumpkin Voxbox – My Treat for Halloween

IMG_7328 IMG_7329Got my latest Influenster box…woo hoo, Happy Treats no Tricks to me.

 

  • Nice Size Downey Softner, I like it, but the scent is a little stronger then I like, I prefer unscented
  • Single Serving PopChips – they rock as usual, though my favorite is the BBQ
  • Mr. Sketch Color Pen – put in the drawer, it will be used soon
  • Dark Chocolate Goodness Knows Snack Squares – BooYah!  This was a Peach flavor, it was good, but I like the Cranberry one the best so far
  • Worther’s Original Soft Caramels – Holy Moly Canoly…I thought they would be kind of round and hard to chew, oohhh nooo, they were soft and yummy and yes…I did eat them all myself!
  • Coupon for 1 (one) Free Alexa Product – buying soon
  • Coupon for 1 (one) Yucatan Product – buying soon

I received all of these items for FREE from Influenster and I am giving my own opinion/reviews on the products.

 

#DownyAvailableAtTarget!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

