Kitchen Mash Up holiday style

have dates I need to use up before they go bad & a can of cranberry stuff for thanksgiving (which noone likes that I know of)

Poof, Presto, Magic…..

Date/Cranberry dip/side

I cut up and cooked my dates with some water, cinnamon, vanilla & ginger, when done cooking (few hours) put in to mixed and blended until pretty smooth.  Open up cranberry stuff, you will need to eyeball it but I think I put 25% of cranberry with my dates and mixed together.

It came out very, very good, great on crackers, great on the turkey, it is a freaking Thanksgiving Miracle!

This will work at anytime of year, and since xmas is coming and you have that can in there somewhere go for it!

Leave a Reply

