Well hell, who know you could fit so

much stuff if one room?!!  Now that my son is moving back I have to move all of my stuff out.  Now the good thing is we had stuff in the garage that he was going to take, so we moved that IN the room, he is getting rid of or selling his old stuff and I have moved stuff into the garage AND the den like area.

But there is just SO MUCH stuff, sheesh,  we may need to get a shed if they need to store stuff because I am getting rid off (trash or goodwill) as much as I can and I can still barely get my car in to charge.

Auugghhhh!!!

Leave a Reply

