Food diary kind of …

Instead of doing a daily food diary, which probably bores everyone (including me) plus I am always forgetting to enter my stuff in, I will just keep track along with my exercise and kitchen mash-ups….. so here goes

We went walking again at the other side of the trail, now I wasn’t planning on walking BuT….I slept ate a Cherry Pop tart….so I figured, probably gotta work that thang off 🙂

Now this side of the trail is not as nice, more just a road and fence, HoWeVer, we were able to climb down in a spot to two, so we could get to the creek bed, this damn dog likes water…

im1.shutterfly

So there she is enjoying herself, after digging in the sand and getting in the water and generally being a menace as usual.

Hopefully this is the last time I sleep eat crap that makes me HaVe to exercise later that day…gah!

Leave a Reply

