Hey there Peruvians…Hola Peruvians

I see some of my visitors are from Peru, we are going to go to Lima, Aguas Calientes (Machu Picchu) and Cusco.  Any suggestions?  It looks awesome….and I can’t wait to see the Llamas and Alpacas!

I know there is a lot more then Just Machu Picchu, any ideas would be greatly appreciated.

Veo a algunos de mis visitantes son de Perú , vamos a ir a Lima , Aguas Calientes ( Machu Picchu ) y Cusco . ¿Alguna sugerencia? Se ve impresionante .... y no puedo esperar a ver la llamas y alpacas !

Sé que hay mucho más que sólo Machupicchu , cualquier idea sería muy apreciada

Yes I used a translation on the internet, I do have some HS/College Spanish, but I think it is Mexico Spanish and no Spain Spanish, so we will have to see how it goes!
2 thoughts on “Hey there Peruvians…Hola Peruvians

Leave a Reply

