I forgot, did I tell you how much

I HATE TO SWEAT!

This gym thing sucks.  That being said, I have added about 5 minutes to every piece of equipment, so I am getting better at it.  But I still don’t like it.

Freaking exercise, this shit will never be my Hobby!  I am sweating in places no one should EvEr sweat, EVER!!!

And StInKy, WTF, if I didn’t hate taking pills so much I would say stuff it, and also Daytime TV is Awful!  There is nothing but crapola on, yea….having a bad day….freakin….exercise….

Leave a Reply

